Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Analista Email Target   Recomendação/Rating Data
BOFA Leonardo Marcondes
 leonardo.marcondes@bofa.com
R$ 34 Compra 21/02/24
Bradesco Vicente Falanga Neto
vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br
R$ 37 Outperformer 04/03/24
Pedro Lobat
pedro.fernandes@bradescobbi.com.br
Gustavo Sadka
gustavo.sadka@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte  thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com  R$ 28 Compra 16/08/22
Pedro Soares pedro.soares@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Gabriel Barra
gabriel.barra@citi.com
R$ 30 Compra 20/02/24
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim
bruno.amorim@gs.com
R$ 30,7 Compra 22/07/24
Guilherme Martins guilherme.costamartins@gs.com
Joao Frizo
joao.frizo@gs.com
Itau BBA Monique Greco
monique.greco@itaubba.com R$ 28 Outperformer 14/05/23
Bruna Amorim bruna.amorim@itaubba.com
Eric de Mello eric.mello@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com R$ 28

Overweight 19/02/24
Milene Carvalho milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com
Henrique Cunha henrique.r.cunha@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari
bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
R$ 27 Equal-weight 11/07/24
Carlos Moraes carlos.moraes@morganstanley.com
Thiago Casqueiro
thiago.casqueiro@morganstanley.com
Safra Conrado Vegner
conrado.vegner@safra.com.br
R$ 25,9 Outperformer 13/05/23
Vitor Chen
victor.chen@safra.com.br
Santander Rodrigo Almeida ralmeida@santander.com.br R$ 32 Outperformer 08/02/24
Eduardo Muniz
eduardo.muniz@santander.com.br
UBS Luiz Carvalho
luiz.carvalho@ubs.com
R$ 34 Compra 04/06/24
Matheus Enfeldt
matheus.enfeldt@ubs.com
XP Régis Cardoso   regis.cardoso@xpi.com.br R$ 32,7 Compra 05/03/24