Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Analista Email Target   Recomendação/Rating Data
BOFA Leonardo Marcondes
 leonardo.marcondes@bofa.com
R$ 34 Compra 21/02/24
Banco do Brasil Daniel Cobucci
cobucci@bb.com.br
R$ 27,5
Compra 24/10/23
Bradesco Vicente Falanga Neto
vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br
R$ 35 Outperformer 28/02/24
Pedro Lobat
pedro.fernandes@bradescobbi.com.br
Gustavo Sadka
gustavo.sadka@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte  thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com  R$ 28 Compra 16/08/22
Pedro Soares pedro.soares@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Gabriel Barra
gabriel.barra@citi.com
R$ 30 Compra 20/02/24
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim
bruno.amorim@gs.com
R$ 26,8 Compra 12/12/23
Guilherme Martins guilherme.costamartins@gs.com
Joao Frizo
joao.frizo@gs.com
HSBC
Lilyanna Young
lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
R$ 33 Compra 02/02/22
Itau BBA Monique Greco
monique.greco@itaubba.com R$ 28 Outperformer 14/05/23
Bruna Amorim bruna.amorim@itaubba.com
Eric de Mello eric.mello@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Rodolfo Angele rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com R$ 25

Overweight 23/10/23
Milene Carvalho milene.carvalho@jpmorgan.com
Henrique Cunha henrique.r.cunha@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari
bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
R$ 23 Equal-weight 06/02/24
Thiago Casqueiro
thiago.casqueiro@morganstanley.com
Safra Conrado Vegner
conrado.vegner@safra.com.br
R$ 25,9 Outperformer 13/05/23
Vitor Chen
victor.chen@safra.com.br
Santander Rodrigo Almeida ralmeida@santander.com.br R$ 32 Outperformer 08/02/24
Eduardo Muniz
eduardo.muniz@santander.com.br
UBS Luiz Carvalho
luiz.carvalho@ubs.com
R$ 29 Compra 27/11/23
Matheus Enfeldt
matheus.enfeldt@ubs.com